Search This Site

2018 International Symposium on Computer Architecture Influential Paper Award

IEEE computer society logo

Congratulations to Kevin Skadron, Mircea Stan, Wei Huang, Sivakumar Velusamy, Karthik Sankaranarayanan and David Tarjan on receiving the ACM SIGARCH and IEEE-CS TCCA ISCA Influential Paper Award. Candidate papers for the award are chosen by the current year's ISCA Program Committee, with the final selection to be made by a committee consisting of the ISCA Program Chair, the SIGARCH Chair, and the TCCA Chair.