Navigation

Search This Site

Staff

Kevin Skadron

Kevin Skadron

Director, CRISP
skadron@virginia.edu
434-982-2214
Samira Khan

Samira Khan

Assistant Professor, University of Virginia
samirakhan@virginia.edu
434-982-2227
Mircea Stan

Mircea Stan

Professor, University of Virginia
mircea@virginia.edu
434-924-3503
No Profile Photo Available

Jose Martinez

Professor, Cornell University
martinez@cornell.edu
607-255-1874
Zhiru Zhang head shot

Zhiru Zhang

Associate Professor, Cornell University
zz284@cornell.edu
607-255-5954
No Profile Photo Available

Vijaykrishnan Narayanan

Distinguished Professor, Penn State
vxn9@psu.edu
814-863-0392
No Profile Photo Available

Anand Sivasubramaniam

Distinguished Professor, Penn State
axs53@psu.edu
814-865-1406
No Profile Photo Available

Jason Cong

Professor, UCLA
cong@cs.ucla.edu
310-206-2775
No Profile Photo Available

Song Chun Zhu

Professor, UCLA
sczhu@cs.ucla.edu
310-206-8693
No Profile Photo Available

Rob Knight

Affiliate Professor, UCSD
rknight@ucsd.edu
858-822-2379
No Profile Photo Available

Tajana Rosing

Professor, UC San Diego
tajana@ucsd.edu
858-822-1516
No Profile Photo Available

Steven Swanson

Professor, UC San Diego
swanson@cs.ucsd.edu
858-534-1743
No Profile Photo Available

Jishen Zhao

Assistant Professor, UCSD
jzhao@ucsd.edu
858-822-2449
No Profile Photo Available

Yuanyuan Zhou

Professor, UC San Diego
yyzhou@cs.ucsd.edu
858-822-4663
No Profile Photo Available

Dmitri Strukov

Associate Professor, UC Santa Barbara
strukov@ece.ucsb.edu
805-893-2971
No Profile Photo Available

Yuan Xie

Professor, UC Santa Barbara
yuanxie@ece.ucsb.edu
805-893-5563
No Profile Photo Available

Luis Ceze

Professor, University of Washington
luisceze@cs.washington.edu
206-543-1896
No Profile Photo Available

Kevin Eliceiri

Director, Laboratory for Optical and Computational Instrumentation, Univ. of Wisconsin/Madison
eliceiri@wisc.edu
608-263-6288
No Profile Photo Available

Jing Li

Assistant Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison
jli@ece.wisc.edu
608-890-3975
No Profile Photo Available

Jignesh Patel

Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison
jignesh@cs.wisc.edu
608-263-7308
Wen Mei Hwo head shot

Wen-mei Hwu

Professor and Sanders-AMD Endowed Chair in Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE)
w-hwu@illinois.edu
217-244-8270
Christos Kozyrakis head shot

Christos Kozyrakis

Professor, Stanford University
christos@cs.stanford.edu
650-725-3716