Navigation

Search This Site

Staff

Kevin Skadron

Kevin Skadron

Director, CRISP
skadron@virginia.edu
434-982-2214
Samira Khan

Samira Khan

Assistant Professor, University of Virginia
samirakhan@virginia.edu
434-982-2227
Mircea Stan

Mircea Stan

Professor, University of Virginia
mircea@virginia.edu
434-924-3503
No Profile Photo Available

Jose Martinez

Professor, Cornell University
martinez@cornell.edu
607-255-1874
Zhiru Zhang head shot

Zhiru Zhang

Associate Professor, Cornell University
zz284@cornell.edu
607-255-5954
No Profile Photo Available

Vijaykrishnan Narayanan

Distinguished Professor, Penn State
vxn9@psu.edu
814-863-0392
No Profile Photo Available

Anand Sivasubramaniam

Distinguished Professor, Penn State
axs53@psu.edu
814-865-1406
No Profile Photo Available

Jason Cong

Professor, UCLA
cong@cs.ucla.edu
310-206-2775
No Profile Photo Available

Rob Knight

Affiliate Professor, UCSD
rknight@ucsd.edu
858-822-2379
No Profile Photo Available

Tajana Rosing

Professor, UC San Diego
tajana@ucsd.edu
858-822-1516
No Profile Photo Available

Steven Swanson

Professor, UC San Diego
swanson@cs.ucsd.edu
858-534-1743
No Profile Photo Available

Jishen Zhao

Assistant Professor, UCSD
jzhao@ucsd.edu
858-822-2449
No Profile Photo Available

Luis Ceze

Professor, University of Washington
luisceze@cs.washington.edu
206-543-1896
No Profile Photo Available

Kevin Eliceiri

Director, Laboratory for Optical and Computational Instrumentation, Univ. of Wisconsin/Madison
eliceiri@wisc.edu
608-263-6288
Jing Li's photo

Jing Li

Associate Professor, University of Pennsylvania
janeli@seas.upenn.edu
No Profile Photo Available

Jignesh Patel

Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison
jignesh@cs.wisc.edu
608-263-7308
Adrian Sampson image

Adrian Sampson

Assistant Professor, Cornell University
asampson@cs.cornell.edu
No Profile Photo Available

Michael Swift

Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison
swift@cs.wisc.edu
Moin Qureshi photo

Moinuddin Qureshi

Professor, Georgia Institute of Technology
moin@gatech.edu